Board of Directors

Our fearless Leaders

PRESIDENT
Tim Gomez
Dixon Ticonderoga
615 Crescent Executive Court, Suite 500
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-829-9000. Ext. 216
Fax: 770-6778710
tgomez@dixonusa.com

SECRETARY
Dean Eldrenkamp
Wilton Industries
2240 West 75th Street
Woodridge, IL 60517
Phone: 630-810-2209
deldrenkamp@wilton.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Brad Turner
Newell Brands
221 River Street, 13th Floor
Hoboken, New Jersey 07030
Phone: 201-610-6856
brad.turner@newellco.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Cheryl Chadwick
BIC Corp.
1 BIC Way, Suite 1
Shelton, CT 06484
Phone: 203-783-2078
Fax: 203-783-2108
cheryl.chadwick@bicworld.com

TREASURER
Rick Stuart
Listo Pencil Co.
1925 Union Street
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: 510-522-2910
Fax: 510-522-3798
rick@listo.com

GENERAL COUNSEL & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
David H. Baker
1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006
Phone: 202-253-4347
Fax: 202-330-5092
david.baker@dhbakerlaw.com

 

OTHER DIRECTORS
Nobuo Aihara
Pentel of America
2715 Columbia Street
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 909-975-2235
Fax: 909-975-2291
naihara@pentel.com

Charles Berolzheimer
California Cedar Products
2385 Arch Airport Road, #500
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-932-5001
Fax: 209-944-9072
cberolzheimer@calcedar.com

Diane Brasil
STAEDTLER-Mars Limited
850 Matheson Boulevard West, Unit 4
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada L5V OB4
Phone: 800-387-5872
Fax: 800-675-8249
dianebrasil@staedtler.ca

Martin Clemente
Shachihata, Inc.
1661 West 240th Street
Harbor City, CA 90710
Phone: 310-721-4526
Fax: 310-530-2892
mclemente@xstamper.com

Ed Costello
Myron Corp.
205 Maywood Avenue
Maywood, NJ 07607
Phone: 201-843-6464
Fax: 201-843-0897
ecostello@myron.com

Richard Esterow
Davro Products
15 Charles Street
Westwood, NJ 07675
Phone: 201-358-5000
Fax: 201-358-0058
richard@davroproducts.com

Michael Hart
Amsterdam Printing
166 Wallins Corners Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010
Phone: 518-954-2809
mhart@taylorcorp.com

Henry Hulan
Musgrave Pencil Co.
P.O. Box 290
Shelbyville, TN 37162
Phone: 931-684-3611
Fax: 931-685-1049
henry@pencils.net

Craig Ichinose
Mitsubishi Pencil Corp.
21250 Hawthorne Blvd., Suite 500
Suite 380
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-316-6001
Fax: 310-316-6686
cichinose@mpcauni.com

David LaMotte
Crayola
100 Church Lane
Easton, PA 18044
Phone: 610-252-6272
Fax: 610-250-5810
dlamotte@crayola.com

Kerry Mattox
Egyptian Lacquer Mfg. Co.
113 Fort Granger Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-790-3881
Fax: 615-790-3831
kerrymat@egyptcoat.com

Carrie Ortner
A.T. Cross Company
One Albion Road
Lincoln, RI 02865
Phone: 401-335-8440
Fax: 401-334-2861
cortner@cross.com

Mark Peters
Pilot Pen Corp. of America
3901 Regent Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 904-645-9999
Fax: 904-928-9999
mpeters@pilotpen.com

Chaudhary Ramzan
Chad Labs Corporation
128 Research Drive
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-877-3891
Fax: 203-876-0578
cramzan@chadlabs.com

Kevin Sporrer
Porex Porous Products Group
500 Bohannon Road
Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 678-479-1702
Fax: 678-479-4402
kevin.sporrer@porex.com

Mike Stevenson
Pilot Pen Corp. of America
3901 Regent Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 904-996-2948
Fax: 904-928-9999
mstevenson@pilotpen.com

Dan Townes
Shelbyville Pencil Company
723 Industrial Parkway
Shelbyville, TN 37160
Phone: 800-780-1016
dan@shepenco.com

Katie Vanoncini
General Pencil Company
P.O. Box 5311
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: 650-369-4889
Fax: 650-369-7169
katie@generalpencil.com

Writing Instrument Manufacturers Association

1701 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, D.C. 20006

Email: info@pencilsandpens.org


© 2017 Writing Instrument Manufacturers Association   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement